Rosario Dawson

(42 Years)


Rosario Isabel Dawson (born May 9, 1979) is an American actress and producer. She made her feature film debut in the 1995 independent drama Kids. Her subsequent film roles include He Got Game (1998), Josie and the Pussycats (2001), Men in Black II (2002), 25th Hour (2002), Rent (2005), Sin City (2005), Clerks II (2006), Death Proof (2007), Seven Pounds (2008), Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief (2010), Unstoppable (2010), and Top Five (2014). Dawson has also provided voice-over work for Disney and DC Comics. Read More>

(Read More)

Rosario Dawson's Bio

Full Name

Rosario Dawson

Date of Birth

9 May 1979


5.58Ft. ( 170 cms. )

Rosario Dawson's Family Info

Brother Name

Clay Dawson

Daughter Name

Lola Dawson

Mother Name

Isabel Celeste

Father Name

Patrick C. Harris

Husband Name

Eric Andre ,Jason Lewis

Rosario Dawson's Gallery

Rosario Dawson's Wiki

Rosario Dawson Debut/First Movie is Kids

Rosario Dawson's Awards


ALMA Award

Outstanding Commitment to Cause and Community Award


NAACP Image Award

Outstanding Actress in a Motion Picture


VGX Award

Breakthrough Performance

Relevant Feeds

Trending Lists

Trending Movies

Who to follow

Popular Feeds